Advertisement
ts-dating twitter header

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 1599

Browse by Country:
Shemale-ExoticMaya-2149714 review
ExoticMaya
Tokyo, Japan
Added By: crox123 on 08:44 07-05-2024

She is stunning!Looks better than her pictures.She greeted me with a smile and made me feel at ease.I won't get into details but has very good stamina and takes the utmost care in your pleasure.Wish we had more time.Easily one of the best I've met.10/10 would recommend.

Shemale-Onikatanya-0415805 review
Onikatanya
Izmir, Turkey
Added By: vitabrevis on 21:12 05-05-2024

BEWARE! No real sex delivered and a waste of money and time! This ts looks nice on photos, have a nice voice when speaking on the phone, and promises you the lot. Want the cash up front and then goes pushing you for extra tip, on top of 5.200 Turkish lira. Not any small amount either, but ALL my liras!! Also, tried to get me into a threesome with a friend of hers, for much more money of course. Did only deliver oral with condom and handjob. Tool very small, max 7cm hard. I do NOT recommend this ts.

Shemale-Zoya142-5415680 review
Zoya142
Delhi, India
Added By: Guy69X on 19:14 05-05-2024

1st I hesitate to meet her but she believe me not to worry.
When i went to her flat she welcome me so well after that she gave me a glass of water and then we sit and drink beer together after that just we started kissing in between someone call her after that she asked me do u have time to wait my another client is coming and i have i agree.
Boy came and we all are sit together and started drinking and do some chat after that she started removing his pant in front of me that time i was feeling shy then she switch off the light and started sucking his cock in-front of me and then she drag me to her cock and i am started sucking her long and thick cock(i have already told her i love cock sucking) mean while she is sucking her cock and she drag me to kis her lips near his cock(Boy) and pushing me to suck his sock(Boy) and started sucking his (boy) cock i love that trio.
After that boy is fucking her and she is sucking my cock and so many wild things happened to me which is more that expected……
Zoyal hope you remember me.
I will say she is the best shemale in delhi.
See you soon baby……

Shemale-Topmodel-6713538 review
Top model
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: Sameersah on 15:18 05-05-2024

I met her but not feel good not able to fuck she is not getting hard then do blow job on my dick and stop..not good experience

Shemale-JanviTgirl-2410621 review
JanviTgirl
Delhi, India
Added By: Moiz m on 00:07 05-05-2024

I have tried to post review multiple time earlier , but due to some reason it is not published.
I have taken cam call service multiple times and always as agreed she came online right after I asked her.
She is very hot and cooperative and did what i ask her to do.
She is way more beautiful then her pictures.
She is humble and kind person, not clock watcher and not ask single time to disconnect a call unless you ask her to do so.

I am trying to meet her in person and after meeting I will also put review of my experience of real meeting.
MOIZ

Shemale-LussyQueen6-5600403 review
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
Added By: max199103 on 10:45 04-05-2024

Lucy is amazing. I met her couple of months back and boy! Her kissing skills are on another level. She really takes care of you and is sweet and polite.

She greets you with a tight hug and a kiss.

Shemale-shrutiborkar1-6035883 review
shrutiborkar1
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Jonny Patel on 06:56 02-05-2024

I have met this stunning lady 3 times, because despite my limited experience in this area, she is easily the best at making you at ease, and then leading you firmly down the rabbit-hole of being owned by a dominant woman, who happens to have a hard cock she knows who to use.
She uses your own lust and needs to make you follow her direction, and before long you are transfixed by her large eyes, devilish smile, and dangerous imagination, leaving you spent and covered in your own release, and if you're good, her's too.

Shemale-Taranabagam-5478629 review
Tarana bagam
Mumbai, India
Added By: Casper123 on 19:59 01-05-2024

Met Tarana at Mira road yesterday. Was soo cute and lovely in saree. We talked over WhatsApp and was hesitant to meet at first as the charges was above my budget but still I couldn’t ignore her pics in saree. And it was totally worth it afterall. She had a perfect body and great stamina. Always up for everything and we talked a lot after the session.

Shemale-Mariaandmon-6074603 review
Maria and mon
Mumbai, India
Added By: Casperhotty on 19:22 01-05-2024

No words can describe how I spent time with her. We met yesterday again after my hectic office and I wanted to relax so set up the meeting. I entered the room and she was in her sexy lingerie, she made me calm and offered water and spoke for sometime. Started with soft smooches and my fingers can’t stopped running on her body. I kinda licked her whole body. Her tool is thick and long which I love to take in me. She spanked, spat on my face like I’m her sissy boy and I’m in her control. Her body is like anybody would love to worship and bend on knees to lick her toes. Thank you mistress
-your cute boy

Shemale-KinkyTrish-2569458 review
KinkyTrish
Causeway Bay, Hong kong
Added By: Wapjag on 17:20 30-04-2024

I have met this stunning lady 3 times, because despite my limited experience in this area, she is easily the best at making you at ease, and then leading you firmly down the rabbit-hole of being owned by a dominant woman, who happens to have a hard cock she knows who to use.
She uses your own lust and needs to make you follow her direction, and before long you are transfixed by her large eyes, devilish smile, and dangerous imagination, leaving you spent and covered in your own release, and if you're good, her's too.

Shemale-Samiya96-2736780 review
Samiya96
Pune, India
Added By: Jayesh91 on 03:19 30-04-2024

I met samaira in ahmedabad.
she was looking very good. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.
After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . Then we kissed and fuck her ass in a doggy , face off , cowgirl , missionary and many various positions. After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again. Before leaving she give me tight hug.

Shemale-Abegail-0545937 review
Abegail
Angeles City
Philippines
Added By: AndyWhite on 21:45 29-04-2024

Fake information. Refuses the offered services after taking money.

Scam.

Shemale-TSManisha-6423405 review
TS Manisha
Pune, India
Added By: RajeshSakhare on 16:29 29-04-2024

Wow, Enjoyed everything which was discussed in chat.
She welcome me in sexy red dress that anyone can fall in love with her.Started with good kissing ,69,first she took my virginity and I take my turn.Girl friend experience and having nice talk is still in my memory.Sexy figure with beautiful hair,cute nose and smile,juicy lips etc.
I will highly recommend her.
Planning to meet her soon again .

Shemale-tgirl-7828605 review
tgirl
Delhi, India
Added By: Suddhas on 09:11 29-04-2024

I meet with beautiful Ts, how sweet smelling body, amezing cock, when she insert her cock in ass you feel like heaven

Shemale-Daning-3832985 review
Daning
Penang, Malaysia
Added By: loplop22 on 08:13 27-04-2024

She is very cute and looks even better than her photos. She treated me very well and i had a very memorable time with her. She is the perfect bottom with her sexy figure and perfectly shaped butt. I will visit her every time she is available!

Shemale-Migel-7235911 review
Migel
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: loplop22 on 07:06 27-04-2024

I met her last year and her service was amazing! big and beautiful cock as well as a tight asshole. she was so good at squeezing out my cum

Shemale-Sluttysurbhi-1182486 review
Slutty surbhi
Kolkata, India
Added By: pankaj88 on 02:51 27-04-2024

Hi surbhi is most sexiest nd beautiful lady I ever met.she has got sexy curves nd bubly ass.Her services r very good and excellent.she is not time watcher.

Shemale-madhushree20-1877883 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: Kushu on 23:21 26-04-2024

I met her in kolkata at her place she looks exactly the same and even more sexier than her pics. She has an amazing figure which u cannot resist. As i was an first timer so she treated me very well and made me feel comfortable. Then a bit later after the comfy talk we started kissing & her juicy lips were making me crazy. Its the best ever smooch i've ever had , then she let my hands slide into her panty and i started playing with her cock . It was so damn big for me but i still took it in my mouth and started sucking it. Later she fucked me in many positions for like 30-45mins as i was more curious about being passive , she is comfortable with everything so you can try anything as per your wish. After a great session she gave me all of her hot milk inside my mouth as an happy ending.
She is so generous that she took care of all my desire and fantasies. She is the best in every positions as being a top as well as bottom.

She is the best for all of your dark fantasies, so don't wait and contact her for a lot of fun & desires.

My ass still crave for her cock and i'm gonna meet her again very soon.

Shemale-Daning-3832985 review
Daning
Penang, Malaysia
Added By: loplop22 on 14:51 26-04-2024

Met her last year and i still remember every detail of my time with her. She looks even better in person with her beautiful face and sexy figure. Her service was excellent, hj and bj were very sensual and her tight asshole combined with a perfectly shaped ass made it hard for me to last. i would save up just to visit her over and over again

Shemale-bdsmmistress-5173000 review
bdsmmistress
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Raone007123 on 13:19 26-04-2024

Met her today at his place really safe and secured as i am a first timer she relaxed me first and then started kissing me passionately then she sucked my nipples after that she opened her panties and i was amazed to see her monster cock 8” inch long and hard as rock she pushed me down and want me to suck it as deep as i can after that she flipped me in missonary position and fucked me like hell intially it was painfull but after a while i enjoyed a lot she fucked me for an hour non stop really loved it will definitely meet her again rating 10 out of 10

Shemale-Nazia4you-6626830 review
Nazia4you
Pune, India
Added By: kanish99 on 09:41 26-04-2024

Nazia is an exquisitely ravishing beauty.
She has a unique fragrance of charm & aroma that unfurls steadily as you interact with her.
Her dazzling eyes, irresistible voice, alluring elegance & her being coy at times all add up to her infectious persona and make me reconceive the splendid moments with her.
She has become a fascination for me now. Love you babe! 😘💗

Shemale-XxlTop9-4549912 review
XxlTop 9
Delhi, India
Added By: Raone007123 on 08:02 26-04-2024

Recently Meet top esra last night she is very beutifull in person she opened the door and looked even better than on the photos. Insanely hot!
She is very easy to speak to, very nice and completely gorgeous.
We started kissing and she asked what I was up to. I said that I would like to be her slut and the way she smiled while pulling down her panties, blew my mind completely. I was so horny, seeing that perfect body and that hard 9 inch dick jumping out of her panties...I fell on my knees and started sucking and licking that beautiful dick. Her dick is amazing. She told me to show her my ass and bend over, what I eagerly did. She fucked me with so much lust, I was in heaven. She really seamed to enjoy pushing that cock deeper and deeper in my hole while we both exploded. Definitely be visiting her again! Pure magic!

Shemale-Mistressjenny-4509913 review
Mistressjenny
Mumbai, India
Added By: Hardon89917 on 02:55 25-04-2024

Posting this review late.
I had called her to my place in Bangalore for outcall service.
Worst decision I have made in my life. She is absolutely worthless and only kept talking about how big my penis is and why she won't be able to take it inside her.
No kissing as well. I just came on her face and sent her home. Please beware of this cheater

Shemale-Disha-3552396 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Added By: Keluuuuuuu on 13:59 24-04-2024

She is a genuine sweetheart.
If you are nice to her . She is obviously very nice. Worth the money. No disappointment.

Shemale-SeemaMistress-7564769 review
SeemaMistress
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Added By: Rohan1996 on 09:50 24-04-2024

Admin post this review

Seema mistress is not a genuine profile as we look into the profile. The images are taken from copyright website.

The orginal profile of Seema links are provided here

https://allmylinks.com/ezada

Twitter: @Mistress_Ezada

Admin, I request you to verify the profiles is live on online website.. Many fake profile are generated across ts dating sites in india.

I had lost my money with this profile Seemamistress

Guys make sure u meet up genuine versatile profile.

This not only to make up a profile. Fake profile can fool people easily by looting your money

Shemale-Nazia4you-6626830 review
Nazia4you
Pune, India
Added By: kanish99 on 17:07 22-04-2024

Nazia is an exquisitely ravishing beauty.
She has a unique fragrance of charm & aroma that unfurls steadily as you interact with her.
Her dazzling eyes, irresistible voice, alluring elegance & her being coy at times all add up to her infectious persona and make me reconceive the splendid moments with her.
She has become a fascination for me now. Love you babe 😘

Shemale-Ishasen-6609622 review
Isha sen
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rajhu on 01:33 22-04-2024

Took her service few days back, she makes me too comfortable to get fucked as i wasn't that much experienced in case of getting fucked but I wanted too...thnk u for making my all kinks true,(great kisser)hope to see soon again ❤️

Shemale-shemaleshire-7974036 review
shemleshireen
Mumbai, India
Added By: Oralcraze on 17:41 21-04-2024

I met shireen multiple times & let me tell you she is one of the sexiest shemale I have met. She has posh apartment and she welcomes you like great host....she do lil chit chat and then start her session. Her is skin is silky smooth and her body is live heaven....has huge c***. She is too hot in bed. Overall she is a total value for money....if you know the meaning of classy then you should visit Her....
Lots of love to you babes😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shemale-madhushree20-1877883 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: Anishad on 11:40 21-04-2024

I really enjoyed her service she is very well behaved and loveable person she fulfilled all my desires. She is very good Top I am bottom.

Shemale-Samiya96-2736780 review
Samiya96
Pune, India
Added By: Aslptl on 09:46 21-04-2024

Must visit this gorgeous beauty. I met her a few days back in rajkot. Very kind person with nice behavior. Her service is so good. Very good kisser & su*ker. Also her endowment is very yummy. Not a time watcher. Wanna meet her again.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE